Mar yar pyay len

  • Type : Action
  • Director :
  • Actor : Nay Min, Yan Aung
  • Actress : Shwe Mone Yati
The following links will Open in a new window

Actor Info :

Nay Min
Yan Aung

Yan Aung (born on 14 December 1966) is a Burmese film actor. He has won 6 Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards throughout his careerr, including in 1991, 1995, 1996, 1998, 2000 and 2006, second only to Nyunt Win. Yan Aung was born Hla Htun in Rangoon, Burma (now Yangon, Myanmar) to parents Tin Maung and Thein Thein. He currently participates as a judge on Myanmar Idol. &nbsp Film : A Maiden Like Me Thida (1991), A Better Moon in Bagan (1995), A Lighter Heaven (1996), Night Actor(1998), Ignorant Horse Race (2000), Glorious People (2006), With Much Hope (2006), Mommy Shane (2009)

Actress Info :

Shwe Mone Yati

All of Movie Listing are from these Youtube Channels and Website :